Reviews

Whitestone Nail Salon – Vivian Nail Spa Reviews & Testimonials

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want all of our clients to come into our spa and receive only the best treatment and the most stunning results. But don’t take our word for it, check out some of our reviews below.

     
vivian nail spa is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 30 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-31
     
Nice people, good service!
2018-03-31
     
Vivi and the girls always make us feel right at home!!!!
2018-03-05
     
I love this place and everyone is so friendly and professional. Plus you cant go wrong with the prices.
2018-02-14
     
Such nice people and they really take time to do the best for the individual.
2018-02-01
     
The staff is genuine and sweet. It is a relaxing environment and I look forward to my visits. So happy to be a frequent customer.
2018-01-31
     
Vivian nail spa is the best nail salon in whitestone/bayside/flushing. The environment is clean and relaxing. Excellent place!
2018-01-29
     
My favorite place. Both Vivian and Rose are wonderful. I got a 30 min massage the other day and I felt like a new person.
2018-01-01
     
Great service
2017-07-25
     
Very nice and pleasant experience at the nail salon... Very clean and professional. Must try!
2017-01-25
     
Love this place!!!
2017-01-25
     
Great nail salon, very calm and serene. Everyone is so friendly. Vivi is a great Manager!
2017-01-25
     
Very friendly, clean environment. Good service and great prices.
2017-01-25
     
amazing service, Great staff, Vivian is a very sweet person and know how to treat her costumers.
2017-01-25
     
very great service !! great staff
2016-01-25
     
It is very clean and organized. A very pleasant atmosphere. Plenty of places to park. This place opens until 10pm. Can't beat that!
2016-01-25
     
Good prices and excellent service. The people are very sweet and pleasant.
2016-01-08
     
Vivi is so sweet and accommodating. My girl is Rosie. She has been doing my mani-pedi for many many years. Their prices are very reasonable.
2015-07-31
     
Fantastic! Got the Sugar Spa pedicure yesterday, was amazing! A+
Showing 1 to 18 of 18 entries

Spring Special - 30% Off 1st time customer, Limited to first 50 Person

Special  Offer

FIRST 50 CUSTOMERS